Steiner Academy Frome Events

All our dates and events for your diary

Steiner School Calendar

SAF Open Afternoon

Fri, Dec 15 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

**Now full**

We are having an Open Afternoon for parents and carers of children who are already at school as well as those who are pre school and who are looking at their children attending Steiner Academy Frome 

If you would like to find out more informtion or book on to an Open Afternoon - email admin@steineracademyfrome.co.uk or telephone 01373 832804

Christmas Holiday

From: Wed, Dec 20 2017 - 1:31pm to Fri, Jan 05 2018 - 11:59pm

Inset Day

Fri, Jan 05 2018 - 8:00am to 5:29pm

SAF Open Afternoon

Fri, Jan 12 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

**New date**

We are having an Open Afternoon for parents and carers of children who are already at school as well as those who are pre school and who are looking at their children attending Steiner Academy Frome 

If you would like to find out more informtion or book on to an Open Afternoon - email admin@steineracademyfrome.co.uk or telephone 01373 832804

Half Term

From: Mon, Feb 12 2018 - 8:00am to Fri, Feb 16 2018 - 4:00pm

Inset Day

Mon, Feb 19 2018 - 8:00am to 5:29pm

End of Spring Term

Wed, Mar 28 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:59pm

Inset Day

Mon, Apr 16 2018 - 8:00am to 5:29pm

Summer Term Starts

Tue, Apr 17 2018 - 8:30am to 8:30am

Half Term

From: Mon, May 28 2018 - 8:00am to Fri, Jun 01 2018 - 4:00pm

CONTACT US

Please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions regarding what we do, how we do it or anything else!

Park Road, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1EU
Tel: 01373 832804

REQUEST A PROSPECTUS 

We are in the process of putting together a detailed prospectus. Please can you contact us if you would like to receive one.